Epilfree - South-Africa-distribution
​​ South Africa
Main distributor Elad Weiss 27611053352 eladweiss3@gmail.com    
Clinic Name Contact person Phone Address Site Email:
Alexis Skye/Mel Tarryn 011-6145335 16 Alice road, Kensington, Jhb   terryn.alexisskye@gmail.com
MCB Artistry Marthinus 060-6362710 Krugersdorp www.MCBartistry.com info@MCBartistry
Pierneef Medi Spa Dr Yvette Lamberts 012-3299048 917 Pierneef street, Villieria   spa@pierneefmed.co.za
Revitalab Anrita/Ronelle 012-3461552 283 Tram St, Nieuw Muckleneuk, Pretoria www.revitalab.co.za ronelle@revitalab.co.za
Body Therapy Nicolen/Olga 012-6671955 77 Cnr Jean & Sonja Ave, Doringkloof, Centurion www.bodytherapy.co.za centurion@bodytherapy.co.za
Shamah day spa Ananda 079-2382033 170 Loskop street, Newlands, Pta   dupreez.ananda@gmail.com
Somalogic Shireen/Angelica 012-3467258 Brooklyn www.somalogic.co.za info@somalogic.co.za
Beauty X-cellance/Mell Christa 083-2761430 896 21Ave, Rietfontein, Pretoria   christabeauty@gmail.com
Kikuti Spa Jolene 082-4616542 1139 Jagluiperd str, The Wilds   jolene@kikuti.co.za
Pink Pepper Yvonne/Mmabatho 012-3620492 293B The Hillside St, Lynnwood, Pretoria www.pinkpeppersa.co.za yvonne@pinkpeppersa.co.za
Salon Cinlaleo/Mell Cindy 072-3356726 10 Ray St, Annlin, Pretoria 0182 www.cinlaleo.co.za saloncinlaleo@gmail.com
Salon Chame' Schanette 082-8940967 150 Stella street, Waterkloof, Pta   chame.salon@gmail.com
Mediskin Laser Clinic Leandi 082-7619224 457 Winifred Yell street, Garsfontein, Pta www.mediskinlaserclinic.co.za mediskinlaser@gmail.com
WAXIT Michelle 079-5073603 Shop LL60,Lonehill shopping centre   lonehill@waxit.co.za
Ikutsa Spa Christa/Melissa 082-3397257 79 Henry road, Shere, Pretoria East www.ikhutsa-spa.co.za relax@ikhutsa-spa.co.za
Bio Sculpture Polokwane Yolande 083-6360232 34a Rabe street, Polokwane   biopolokwane@gmail.com
Unique Beauty Charleen 083-5172078 1219 Prospect street, Hatfield, Pta www.uniquebeautysalon.co.za info@uniquebeauty.co.za
AURA Skin Care Glynne 071-8898572 65 6th street, Parkhurst, Jhb www.auraskincare.co.za info@auraskincare.co.za
Beautyworx  Adele 076-7767938 43 Zand street, Rustenburg   adele.beautyworx@gmail.com
The Beauty Practice Liana 082-0464245 Louis Trichardt   naudelm@yahoo.com
Bellezatheme Bhamini 072-5099622 30 Swan street, Lenasia   bellezatheme@gmail.com
Looh-La Beauty Salon Annelie 079-6910128 Jean Village Shopping Centre, Centurion   annelielw@gmail.com
Mami Paradiso Centre Andreia 011-7915154 118 Kayburn ave, Randpark Ridge, Jhb www.mamiparadiso.co.za info@mamiparadiso.co.za
Palmingos Beauty Salon Lettie 083-4560330 115 Southy street, Benoni    
The Threading Clinic Kami 074-1330119 Boskruin Randburg   thethreadingclinic@gmail.com
Tusc Sandton Philippa 011-8846577 Sandton City   info@tusc.co.za
CONTACT US
For more information please contact us: info@epilfree.com